Top Bar
Bottom Bar

Directory

Administration
McFadyen, Anne
Principal
AMcFadyen@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ingram, Ebonique
Assistant Principal
eboniqueingram@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sansbury, ShamekaAdministrative Internshamekabandy@ccs.k12.nc.us
Pre-Kindergarten
Brewington, Annette Pre-Kindergarten Teacherannettebrewington@ccs.k12.nc.us
Christian, TiffanyPre-Kindergarten Teachertiffanychristian@ccsk12.nc.us
Kindergarten 
Harris, KarenKindergarten Teacherkarensharris@ccs.k12.nc.us
McDonald, Gwen
Kindergarten Teachergwendolynmcdonald@ccs.k12.nc.us
McKenzie, Subbraina
Kindergarten Teachersubbrainamckenzie@ccs.k12.nc.us
Powers, Lisa
Kindergarten Teacherlisapowers@ccs.k12.nc.us
First Grade
Barbara, Sade
First Grade Teacher
sadebarbara@cc.k12.nc.us
Howard, April
First Grade Teacher
aprillhoward@ccs.k12.nc.us
Markovich, Abby
First Grade Teacher
abbymarkovich@ccs.k12.nc.us
Pearson, Shakeema
First Grade Teacher
shakeemapearson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Second Grade 
Francis, NadineSecond Grade Teachernadinefrancis@ccs.k12.nc.us
Garris, CarolSecond Grade Teachercarolgarris@ccs.k12.nc.us
Owen, LindaSecond Grade Teacherlindaowen@ccs.k12.nc.us
Smalls, YulondaSecond Grade Teacheryulondasmalls@ccs.k12.nc.us
Third Grade 
Faison, Brenda
Third Grade Teacher
brendafaison@ccs.k12.nc.us
Liles, Treyana
Third Grade Teacher
treyanaliles@ccs.k12.nc.us
Roberts, Doriska
Third Grade Teacher
doriskaroberts@ccs.k12.nc.us
Singletary LaTrey
Third Grade Teacher
latreysingletary@ccs.k12.nc.us
Fourth Grade
Cook, Charlene
Fourth Grade Teacher
charlenecook@ccs.k12.nc.us
Cummings, Marissa
Fourth Grade Teacher
marissacummings@ccs.k12.nc.us
Edmonds, Janessa
Fourth Grade Teacher
janessaedmonds@ccs.k12.nc.us
First, Ronda
Fourth Grade Teacher
rondafirst@ccs.k12.nc.us
Smith, Monica
Fourth Grade Teacher
monicasmith@ccs.k12.nc.us
Fifth Grade
Johnston, RickFifth Grade Teacherrickjohnston@ccs.k12.nc.us
Williams, AngelaFifth Grade Teacherangelahwilliams@ccs.k12.nc.us
ID 
Garner, ZoritzaTeacherzoritzacamareno@ccs.k12.nc.us
Hall, ChastidyTeacherchastidyhall@ccs.k12.nc.us
Romich, StephanieTeacherstephanieromich@ccs.k12.nc.us
Assistants
Allen, ErinTeacher Assistanterinallen@ccs.k12.nc.us
Bowen, VeronicaComputer Lab Facilitatorveronicabowen@ccs.k12.nc.us
Bruton, DeboraTeacher Assistantdeborabruton@ccs.k12.nc.us
Cooper, AngelaTeacher Assistantangelacooper@ccs.k12.nc.us
Hayes, UniqueTeacher Assistantuniquehayes@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jones, KimberleyTeacher Assistantkimberleyjones@ccs.k12.nc.us
Johnson, AleighaTeacher Assistantaleighajohnson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lozano, CynthiaTeacher Assistantcynthialozano@ccs.k12.nc.us
Reese, AntwoneTeacher Assistantantwonereese@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sharber, ValerieTeacher Assistantvaleriesharber@ccs.k12.nc.us
Strickland, MarleneTeacher Assistantmarlenestrickland@ccs.k12.nc.us
Taylor, VernestineTeacher Assistantvernestinetaylor@ccs.k12.nc.us
Thompson, ClaraMU Assistantclarathompson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Resource 
Baggett, BrendaRemediationbrendabaggett@ccs.k12.nc.us
Bridges, KarenRemediationkarenbridges@ccs.k12.nc.us
Dawson, JaneRemediationjanedawson@ccs.k12.nc.us
DiLorenzo, TashaArttashadilorenzo@ccs.k12.nc.us
Draughon, LaSherrieMusiclasherriedraughon@ccs.k12.nc.us
Garrison, ClatrinaAIG Teacherclatrinagarrison@ccs.k12.nc.us
Heath, LorraineInstructional Coachmargaretlheath@ccs.k12.nc.us
Mackey, JustinStringsjustinmackey@ccs.k12.nc.us
Matlack, JenniferDiscovery Teacherjennifermatlack@ccs.k12.nc.us
Murray, CharlotteSLD Teachercharlottemurray@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ritter, AnitaEC Pre-Kanitaritter@ccs.k12.nc.us
Roberts-Behm, ShellyESLshellyroberts@ccs.k12.nc.us
Rose, CarrieBehavior Coachcarrierose@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ruta, MadelineSLD Teachermadelineruta@ccs.k12.ns.us
Shaw, LindaRemediationlindashaw@ccs.k12.nc.us
Spivey, NicoleSpeechnicolespivey@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sutton, Tynika
School Social Worker
tynikasutton@ccs.k12.nc.us
Taylor, AndrewPsychologistandrewtaylor@ccs.k12.nc.us
Torres, TiffanyMedia Coordinatortiffanytorres@ccs.k12.nc.us
Trimble, Anna
Nurse
annatrimble@ccs.k12.nc.us
Webster, Isela
PE
iselawebster@ccs.k12.nc.us
Weiland, Maureen
EC Case Manager
maureenweiland@ccs.k12.nc.us
Wiseman, Carley
Guidance
carleywiseman@ccs.k12.nc.us
Clerical
Freeman, Veronica Data Managerveronicafreeman@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ross, Shamona Bookkeepershamonaross@ccs.k12.nc.us
Washington, LakiaRegistrarlakiawashington@ccs.k12.ns.us
Custodial
Billinger, TimothyHead Custodiantimothybillinger@ccs.k12.nc.us
Batiste, VerlisaCustodianverlisabatiste@ccs.k12.nc.us
McMillan, JackieCustodianjacquelinemcmillan@ccs.k12.nc.us
Younger, KhalilCustodiankhalilyounger@ccs.k12.nc.us
Cafeteria       910-867-3048
Stoneburner, Trisha
Cafeteria Manager
cn320@ccs.k12.nc.us
White, Lauren
Assistant Manager
McDonald, Ladella
Cafeteria Worker
McLaurin, Antoinette
Cafeteria Worker
Song, Margaret
Cafeteria Worker
Willis, Patricia
Cafeteria Worker

 

.........................................................................................................................................
Published by Tiffany Torres on December 17, 2019